Money Game

15095703_10210460120555767_7717756577516050653_n

 

Are the laws there to kill and trouble the people or to save their life, property and honour and to help them live in peace? #Demonitisation

Yes , I am a black money hoarder and , I am not against corruption. I get my Gas connection illegally, I used to drive a car and a scooter when I did not have a driving licence and I drove when drunk. I save as much tax as I can, some of it unethically. I give bribe to the ticket checker when travelling on a WL ticket in train so that I can reach home earlier. I dont like standing in lines for filling up government forms and hence bribe the government official to allow me my permits. I love corruption as it makes my life easier. I am not sure we Indians are ready for a honest government as this will mean making ourselves honest.And surely I’m not the exception. In this vast democracy of usually law-abiding citizens, people as a rule do not actually dare to meddle with anyone’s affairs anyway. We are conditioned very early in life to rest assured that no harm can come to us because we are lucky to be born in a democratic country, where the Constitution has promised us some basic fundamental rights. Rules should be for the smooth running of the system, and to ease the peoples’ distress. But usually, under the pretext of following rules and abiding by the law, the common man is thoughtlessly harassed, be it at traffic signals or various government offices, making him distraught and disillusioned.Those who do not have the first hand knowledge and experience with the working of the system, believe in this sacred sermon, but are surely and sadly indeed, in for a shock at their first brush with the law and judiciary.

15078838_10210460120995778_3738958764037181710_n

ISS SADAK PAR DUR TAK KICHAD JAMI HAI…HAR KISI KA PAON YAHAN GHUTNO TAK SANA HAI…

 

Leave a Reply

