WOW – I have just 9 more months!

WOW – I have just 9 more months!

image

I have just 9 more months to finish some backlogs. Time seems to poetry, it a flow accompanied with some Karmic debts.  The nearer I approach to the new

Life, the more I will see my flaws. I am for sure sign that I am growing in the new life. It is only struggle that hurts. Change is built into the nature of things, and will always be part of our lives. I accept it as readily as I accept change of the seasons.

Each single day is a new beginning and each moment is new renaissance. We evolve out of struggle. I try myself to be better that yesterday; I was not only in my work but in my character by taking regular inventory and review. The Greek philosopher Epictetus said, “Men are not worried by things,” wrote the Greek philosopher Epictetus, “but by their ideas about things. When we wrote the Greek philosopher Epictetus, often meet with difficulties, become anxious or troubled, and let us not blame others, but rather ourselves. That is: our ideas about things.” There is a spiritual dictum; and I used to follow that” whenever I feel disturbed whatever the reason may be I first see the wrong in me. “ As kabir had said , “ बुरा जो देखन मैं चला, बुरा न मिलिया कोय, जो दिल खोजा आपना, मुझसे बुरा न कोय।“ Meaning , “I went on the search for the Bad Guy, Bad Guy I couldn’t find When I searched my mind, Non one is Nastier then Me.” . For every person there is one specific relationship with God. In Ramacharitamanas, Tulsidas has said, “Who is more crooked, villainous and sensuous than me? I am so disloyal, I forget even Him who created this body.” This is the realization I got in my short span of life.

The more I learn, the less I know. I am filled with gratitude for the beast within. We often play Jackle and Hyde. We mask our flaws. We don’t accept. The day I started accepting and admitting my mistakes, my recovery started. I am changing, I can feel it. I am learning and growing just by being still. All my life circumstances are spiritual challenges, opportunities to see new sides of myself, new sides of life. Life surrounds me; it is inside, outside and everywhere. So, lot to cover up , I have just 9 more months.

‘This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.’

Leave a Reply

