Life goes On – “खुश रहो अहले वतन हो हम तो सफर करते हैं”

 

Life goes On – “खुश रहो अहले वतन हो हम तो सफर करते हैं”

IMG_20170313_184601.jpg

Moving across the bustling road of my city , I came across many people having their own interpretation of life, searching their own lexicon to give a new meaning to life…..some of them facing pitfalls………potholes , phobias, camouflaging their intentions, guilt, hiding their obnoxiousness and disparaging attitude.

While strolling towards Ashoka Talkies Road , I saw two beautiful women having penetrating eyes which speak volumes without noticing and acknowledging me ………..Its a pity, quite pathetic, a misery……so sad…..But life has no full stop….no red light……it has to move on finding its own way in an untrodden path….I was in a deep thoughtful mood witnessing my imaginations and ideas turning into reality. While sharing a cup of black raw coffee with my loneliness many ideas cropped up…….fighting with my inhibitions,phobias,a sense of guilt, something sinister…..horrendous ……..facing the music and dictates of life………

Finally, thought it was no use kicking against the pricks or kicking up a row/fuss with life. A sense of realization surrounded me…
Black raw coffee boasted my spirit level….I jumped up like an alien with full gutso and enthusiasm……a relief to my downs and lows…….waving a good bye……..Life has to move on………There is a song….by Gulzar —राह पे रहते हैं यादों पे बसर करते हैं ,खुश रहो अहले वतन हो हम तो सफर करते हैं !

Leave a Reply

