Life – A Journey

14681675_10210209631093687_8702846094505106923_n

Life – A Journey 

It’s nice to have people come through when you hit a bump in the road, even if it means that some people don’t. So, that is  what been happening in my life. Life to me always bumpy ride .

School days are the most joyful and funfilled with many mysteries to solve and many fights to resolve.  It is the school life which gives us the real freedom  the freedom to live in a cocoon of care, concern and commitment of our teachers. The best phrase to sum up school life would be a free bird. Our school gives great values not only for academics, but also for every other aspect of life and makes us into a more responsible and creative thinker. School life was like preparing me for a better and a fuller life ahead. I was preparing myself for the battle of life. The punishment for my sins of omission and commission is not painful to me now. It strengthens my character and leads me on to the right path. I take great pleasure and pride in all that my school life could provide me with and stands for.

Maybe I am just not made for a relationship. Or maybe I just keep picking the wrong or right one. Or maybe it just is time to build my life, of which I have done little.But whatever I have never ever met such a wonderful human being in my life.She is the kindest, bravest, warmest, most wonderful human being I’ve ever known in my life. There is no regret.My ex is a wonderful human being who is doing her best in the world. We realized that we were living in the world of fantasy. Not going practical.We ended with a happy note.
There is a purpose for every life, and not everyone’s destiny will be the same. Ultimately, the only things we can control are our own choices. Decide to be someone who contributes to the betterment of the world, regardless of your relationship status. When it comes right down to it, do you want to be remembered for the fact that you were single or married or for the impact you had You should never set a deadline on yourself for when you would like to be married or in a committed relationship because there are often factors at work that are beyond our control. Perhaps you really are just too busy, or you get sick or you just haven’t met the right person yet. As the poet Robert Burns said, the best laid plans of mice and men often go awry. Of course none of us are mice and not all of us are men, but the gist of it is you can make plans all you want to but that doesn’t mean they will turn out. If you allow unforeseen circumstances to get you feeling down or outright depressed, you will see yourself as a victim and that is not an attractive quality to anyone on people?

A happy life may not be meaningful but a contented one.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

